Contacting us is easy.  

Consultation is always free. You can call or text our direct numbers, or send us email.

Main number: 503-669-3426Fax: 503-573-8373

Lawyers

Mona Moghimian, Gresham office

mona@vameswang.com

503-479-1651​

Nathan Sosa, Hillsboro office

nathan@vameswang.com

503-660-3641

Paul Vames, Hillsboro office

paul@vameswang.com

503-741-2161

Emery Wang, Gresham office

emery@vameswang.com

503-622-8965

 

Paralegals

Juanita Alvarado

juanita@vameswang.com

503-405-8287​

Veronica Amato

veronica@vameswang.com

503-673-6751

Pete Dethlefs

pete@vameswang.com

503-782-4899

Hannah Gotz

hannah@vameswang.com

503-405-4592​

Jessica Maldonado

jessica@vameswang.com

503-564-1334

Yan Zhen

yan@vameswang.com

503-912-7236

Gresham office:

600 NW Fariss Rd., Suite 118

Gresham, OR 97030

Hillsboro office:

5920 NE Ray Circle, Suite 145 

Hillsboro, OR 97124