Gresham

Hillsboro

Contact

Consultation is always free.

Tel: 503-669-3426
Fax: 503-573-8373

Lawyers

Drake Hood, Hillsboro office
drake@vameswang.com
503-741-2164

Mona Moghimian, Gresham office
mona@vameswang.com
503-479-1651​

Nathan Sosa, Hillsboro office
nathan@vameswang.com
503-660-3641

Paul Vames, Hillsboro office
paul@vameswang.com
503-741-2161​

Emery Wang, Gresham office
emery@vameswang.com
503-622-8965

 

Paralegals & Staff

Juanita Alvarado
juanita@vameswang.com
503-405-8287​

Veronica Amato
veronica@vameswang.com
503-673-6751

Pete Dethlefs
pete@vameswang.com
503-782-4899

Hannah Gotz
hannah@vameswang.com
503-405-4592​​

Jessica Maldonado
jessica@vameswang.com
503-564-1334

Alyssa Meeuwsen
alyssa@vameswang.com
503-343-6328

Amy Wong
amy@vameswang.com
503-213-4994

Yan Zhen
yan@vameswang.com
503-912-7236

Hillsboro Office

hillsboro-injury-law-office

5920 NE Ray Circle, Suite 145
Hillsboro, OR 97124
View Map & Directions >

Gresham Office

gresham-injury-law-office

600 NW Fariss Rd., Suite 118
Gresham, OR 97030
View Map & Directions >

Request Consultation

"*" indicates required fields

Which office location is best for you?*
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.